NAAIA Florida Chapter Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Soraya Regalado-Gresham.jpg
Soraya Regalado-Gresham
NAAIA Florida - Interim President
South Florida Flood Business Development Manager - National General

soraya.regalado@ngic.com
BS-March2019-Sharon-headshot highres -_e
Sharlee Edwards.jpg
Charles Watkins.jpg
Trelvis Randolph.jpg
Immediate Past President – Sha’Ron James
Government Affairs Consultant at Gunster
csjamesesq@gmail.com

 

Vice President – Sharlee Edwards
Corporate Counsel at Amerijet International, Inc.
sharlee.edwards@gmail.com

Treasurer – Charles Watkins
Equity Partner & Chief Diversity Officer at Kubicki Draper, P.A.
cw@kubickidraper.com

 

Secretary – Trelvis Randolph
Partner at Quintairos , Prieto, Wood & Boyer, P.A.
trelvis.randolph@gpwblaw.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Maria Abate.jpg
Maria Elena Abate
Shareholder and Chief Diversity Officer at Colodny Fass
Nominations & Elections Community Chair

mabate@colodnyfass.com
Jonathan Leysath.jpeg
Jonathan Leysath
Communications and P.R. Chair
Agency Deployment Leader - Quantum Assurance International, Inc.
jonathanleysath@gmail.com
Monica Richardson.jpeg
Monica Richardson
Programming Chair
President/CEO Encore Claim Services
mrichardsoncato@gmail.com
Virginia Austin.JPG
Virginia Austin
Membership Committee Co-Chair 
Director, Special Investigations Unit - Florida Peninsula Insurance Company

haarrisv63@gmail.com
Rachic A. Glover.jpg
Rachic Glover
Assistant General Counsel, Florida Blue
rachic.a.glover@gmail.com
Taylor Little.png
Taylor Little
Commercial Insurance Underwriter, State Auto Insurance Company
taylit@hotmail.com
Jonathan Aihie.jpg
Jonathan Aihie
Shareholder, Kubicki Draper
joa@kubickidraper.com
Sameka Thompson.png
Sameka Thompson
Associate Attorney, Colodny Fass
sthompson@colodnyfass.com