9100 S. Dadeland Blvd | Suite 1800 | Miami, FL 33156

NAAIA Florida Chapter Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE BOARD

President – Sha’Ron James
Partner at Berger Singerman, LLP
csjamesesq@gmail.com

 

Vice President – Sharlee Edwards
Corporate Counsel at Amerijet International, Inc.
sharlee.edwards@gmail.com

Treasurer – Charles Watkins
Equity Partner & Chief Diversity Officer at Kubicki Draper, P.A.
cw@kubickidraper.com

 

Secretary – Trelvis Randolph
Partner at Quintairos , Prieto, Wood & Boyer, P.A.
trelvis.randolph@gpwblaw.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Membership Committee Chair - Curtis Johnson
Founder & CEO The CUVEY Group
cjohnson41906@gmail.com

 

Program Committee Chair - Danielle Bullock
Partner at Colodny Fass
dbullock@colodnyfass.com
Public Relations & Communications Committee Chair - Zasha Rodriguez
Partner at Goldstein Law Group
zmr@mydefenselawyers.com
Nominations & Elections Chair - Rachic Glover
Deputy Director of Legal Affairs at Florida Office of Insurance Regulation
rachic.a.glover@gmail.com

 
North Florida Liaison - Alan Williams
Government  Affairs at Meenan, PA
alan@meenanlawfirm.com

Central Florida Liaison - Yumeko Motley
Staff Counsel at American Integrity Insurance Company
ylmlaw09@gmail.com
South Florida Liaisons
Maria Elena Abate
Shareholder and Chief Diversity Officer at Colodny Fass
mabate@colodnyfass.com
 
Nicole Ellis
Candidate of the University of Miami School of Law LL.M. in Real Estate/Property Development
nmellisesq@gmail.com
Ray McKnight, LUTCF, CLTC, FSCP
Field Sales Leader/Sales Recruiter at All State
ray.mcknight@allstate.com