NAAIA Florida Chapter Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Sharlee Edwards.jpg
President – Sharlee Edwards
Senior Counsel at National Council on Compensation Insurance (NCCI)
sharlee.edwards@gmail.com
BS-March2019-Sharon-headshot highres -_e
Immediate Past President – Sha’Ron James
Government Affairs Consultant at Gunster
csjamesesq@gmail.com
Jonathan Aihie.jpg
Vice President - Jonathan Aihie
Shareholder, Kubicki Draper
joa@kubickidraper.com
Charles Watkins.jpg
Treasurer – Charles Watkins
Equity Partner & Chief Diversity Officer at Kubicki Draper, P.A.
cw@kubickidraper.com
Trelvis Randolph.jpg
Secretary – Trelvis Randolph
Partner at Quintairos , Prieto, Wood & Boyer, P.A.
trelvis.randolph@gpwblaw.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Maria Abate.jpg
Maria Elena Abate
Shareholder and Chief Diversity Officer at Colodny Fass
Nominations & Elections Community Chair

mabate@colodnyfass.com
headshots.jpg
Irlande Audenier
Vice President, Sun Life
Public Relations: Branding; Marketing & Social Media Chair

irlande.audenier@sunlife.com
Rachic A. Glover.jpg
Rachic Glover
Assistant General Counsel, Florida Blue
rachic.a.glover@gmail.com
Sameka Thompson.png
Sameka Thompson
Program Chair

Associate Attorney, Colodny Fass
sthompson@colodnyfass.com
Soraya Regalado-Gresham.jpg
Soraya Regalado-Gresham
South Florida Flood Business Development Manager - National General
soraya.regalado@ngic.com
Taylor Little.png
Taylor Little
Commercial Insurance Underwriter, State Auto Insurance Company
taylit@hotmail.com
Virginia Austin.JPG
Virginia Austin
Membership Committee Chair

Director, Special Investigations Unit - Florida Peninsula Insurance Company
haarrisv63@gmail.com