top of page

NAAIA Florida Chapter Board of Directors


Sharlee Edwards.jpg
President – Sharlee Edwards
Senior Counsel at National Council on Compensation Insurance (NCCI)
BS-March2019-Sharon-headshot highres -_e
Immediate Past President – Sha’Ron James
Government Affairs Consultant at Gunster
Jonathan Aihie.jpg
Vice President - Jonathan Aihie
Shareholder, Kubicki Draper
Charles Watkins.jpg
Treasurer – Charles Watkins
Equity Partner & Chief Diversity Officer at Kubicki Draper, P.A.
Trelvis Randolph.jpg
Secretary – Trelvis Randolph
Partner at Quintairos , Prieto, Wood & Boyer, P.A.


Maria Abate.jpg
Maria Elena Abate
Shareholder and Chief Diversity Officer at Colodny Fass
Nominations & Elections Community Chair
Irlande Audenier
Vice President, Sun Life
Public Relations: Branding; Marketing & Social Media Chair
Rachic A. Glover.jpg
Rachic Glover
Assistant General Counsel, Florida Blue
Sameka Thompson.png
Sameka Thompson
Program Chair

Associate Attorney, Colodny Fass
Soraya Regalado-Gresham.jpg
Soraya Regalado-Gresham
South Florida Flood Business Development Manager - National General
Taylor Little.png
Taylor Little
Commercial Insurance Underwriter, State Auto Insurance Company
Virginia Austin.JPG
Virginia Austin
Membership Committee Chair

Director, Special Investigations Unit - Florida Peninsula Insurance Company
bottom of page